Who we are

Love Socialism is a group of left wing Labour MPs who meet regularly, hold discussion groups, write papers and hold regular events and speaking out alongside Labour members and communities.

MPs who have supported Love Socialism or have taken part in meetings during the current parliament include:

Clive Lewis MP

Lloyd Russell Moyle MP

Rachael Maskell MP

Alex Sobel MP

Kate Osamor MP

Marsha de Cordova MP

Luke Pollard MP

Chi Onwurah MP

Bambos Charalambous MP

James Murray MP

Matt Rodda MP

Nav Mishra MP

Sam Tarry MP

Tan Dhesi MP

Tracy Brabin MP

Dawn Butler MP

Janet Daby MP

Nadia Whittome MP

Olivia Blake MP

Paula Barker MP

Rachel Hopkins MP

Ruth Jones MP

Sarah Owen MP

Naz Shah MP

Abena Oppong-Asare MP

Kim Johnson MP

Charlotte Nichols MP